Top Ten Tuesday: Ten 2017 Debuts I Can’t Wait to Read

top-ten-tuesday-header

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the ladies over at The Broke and the Bookish.

This is another one of those lists that was impossible to put together. There are so many books hitting shelves this year that are both debuts and books that I want to read. Literally my choices came down to “Does it have a cover that I can put into the post?”

No, seriously, this year is new release overload.

Let’s break it down:

1. Caraval – Stephanie Garber.
2. Daughter of the Pirate King – Tricia Levenseller
3. Toward a Secret Sky –  Heather Maclean
4. Empress of A Thousand Skies – Rhoda Belleza
5. The Hate U Give – Angie Thomas (I almost didn’t include this because I thought it came out already – yes, I am an idiot)
6. Song of the Current – Sarah Tolcser
7. One of Us is Lying – Karen M. McManus
8. The Love Interest – Cale Dietrich.
9. Shimmer and Burn – Mary Taranta
10. The Hidden Memory of Objects – Danielle Mages Amato

That’s it for me. What debuts are you looking forward to this year?

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten 2017 Debuts I Can’t Wait to Read

Leave a Reply

