What I’m Reading – 2/20/17

Hello denizens of the interwebs, I am here to give you my weekly update in the world that is reading.

This is going to be super short because…honestly? There isn’t that much to talk about.

What I’ve Read
Considering all facets my life decide to conspire against me in a “Let’s Do Everything In Our Power to Stop Calle from Reading” plot, not much. I literally just finished Revolution by Jennifer Donnelly and I did really enjoy it and the review will be up some time this week. For real, this time.

What I’m Reading
I’m still reading The Hating Game by Sally Thorn. Again, really enjoying it, but haven’t had the time to really focus on it because I got sucked in by Revolution. I will be picking that up next.

What I’m Reading Next
I actually have a plan, shockingly enough. I’m going to use my day off today to make a dent in my TBR. I want to make a dent in the Hating Game and Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth and would like to start – if not read completely – Wires and Nerve by Marissa Meyer. I mean, I already know and love the world and characters, and it’s short and has lots of pictures; If that doesn’t scream “READ ME IN ONE SITTING,” I don’t know what does.

That’s it for me this time. What have you been reading lately?

Leave a Reply

