What I’m Reading – 3/5/17

I’m back ladies and gents with my weekly update of all things reading.

I’m still working reading and blogging and having a full time job. Apparently getting sick will through all those well-laid plans out the window. Oh well. I guess it happens.

What I’ve Finished
I read Outrun the Moon by Stacey Lee and I really really really like it. It never really got to the OMG LOVE point for me but I would highly recommend it. Review is coming later this week (for reals this time).

What I’m Reading
I’m still reading Career of Evil which I’ve been sorely neglecting because I got sucked into Outrun the Moon, but I really want to get back into it. I think that might be a tomorrow to do thing.

After a quick TV break, I’m also planning on starting Dreamland Burning by Jennifer Latham. It’s one of my most anticipated books of this half of the year and I’m really excited to read it.

What I’m Starting Next
I got A Cure for Dreaming by Kat Winters out of the library a gazillion years ago and I keep renewing it and renewing it and never reading it and I’m running out of renewals on it. So that’s what I’m going to start as soon as one of the other books that I’m currently reading is finished. I have some idea of what I’m going to read after that but I don’t want to make any set plans.

That’s it for me this time. What have you been reading lately?

See you next time!

 

Leave a Reply

