What I’m Reading – 3/13/2017

HELLLLOOOOOOOO my friends. I hope you had a good weekend. It’s time for that good ole weekly update of my reading life. Let’s get into it.

What I’ve Read
I finished Dreamland Burning by Jennifer Latham and OH MY GOD IT WAS SPECTACULAR. I loved it so freaking much and OH MY GOD. I am speechless. When I have speech, I will have a review for you. Look for that later this week.

What I’m Reading
Right now, I’m still reading Career of Evil by Robert “J.K. Rowling” Galbraith. As in I haven’t given up on it despite not having opened it in five days. Needless to say I got distracted by Dreamland Burning.

I also started listening to the audiobook for City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare. Right now, I’m getting angry at this book because I don’t like what’s going on with Jace, but I’m sure that it will be resolved soon enough. Please?

What I’m Reading Next
One of my libraries randomly uploaded The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco ebook to Overdrive just when I was debating on whether I should buy it or wait for a library to get it. So I downloaded it and I’m going to read that next.

Books I’ve Acquired

From the Library, I have:

After the Fall by Katie Hart
The Assassin Game by Kirsty McKay
99 Days by Katie Cotugno
The Jewel by Amy Ewing (I’m actually super curious about this series, because people either seem to love it or hate it and, basically…I gotta know)

That’s it for me! What have you been reading lately?

Leave a Reply

